Our Supporters

Thank you to the many individuals, businesses, trusts, foundations and statutory funders who support the Octagon Theatre. Our work would not be possible without your continued support.


Principal sponsor

Principal patron

Sue Hodgkiss, CBE DL

Major partner

Education & Access supporters

I-Gen Foundation

Big Lottery Fund Ambition For Ageing

Creative Case NORTH Bursary

Esmee Fairbairn Foundation

GMW NHS Mental Health Trust

Mills & Reeve LLP

The Oglesby Charitable Trust

Zonya Marsh

P Leigh Bramwell Trust E

Website Supporters

Bespoke supporters

Corporate supporters plus

Corporate supporters

OCTAGON donors

Steven Ainscow, Stephen Arnfield, Michael & Barbara Arundel, Steve Baker, Stephen Bromley, John Brownlow MRICS, Sandra Clancy, Pietro Colombi, Lisa Donnelly, Christopher Fernie, Joyce Gatenby, Michael & Kathleen Harrison, Margaret Hayes, Robin A. Heywood, Ian Hill, Peter & Janet Holling, Brian Iddon, Serena Johnson, Lesley Lander, Sue Lane, Robin Mathieson, Nadia Miskiw, Mamta Naik, Mayoor Patel, Gemma Rooke, Brian Senior, Pam Senior, David & Hilary Williams, Jacqui Williams, Margaret Woolfenden

We would also like to thank all of our supporters who would like to remain anonymous.