Overview

Octagon Theatre Bolton presents
By Sarah McDonald Hughes & Curtis Cole

Join us for the performance of a brand new play. Selected from hundreds of submissions from across the globe for the Octagon’s National Prize, these powerful new plays will be performed for the first time in our studio for our 50th anniversary season.

Moss Side, Manchester, 1997 – 2015. Jade and Nathan are just kids, fighting against the odds to stay together forever.

All they want is a normal life but, growing up in a world with no rules, it’s hard to tell right from wrong. A new play about childhood, responsibility and control.

Additional information

Tickets

£12

Season Ticket Holders

£10

2pm matinee performance

Sat 10 March

Post Show Talks

Thu 22 February, Thu 1 & Thu 8 March (free)

Investigate Day

Sat 10 March (Tickets £17 including matinee)

Tickets

Tickets

Tickets £12

Show accessible performances only
Thu 22 February 2018 7:30pm 7:30pm Buy tickets
Fri 23 February 2018 7:30pm 7:30pm Buy tickets
Sat 24 February 2018 7:30pm 7:30pm Buy tickets
Tue 27 February 2018 7:30pm 7:30pm Buy tickets
Wed 28 February 2018 7:30pm 7:30pm Buy tickets
Thu 1 March 2018 7:30pm 7:30pm Buy tickets
Fri 2 March 2018 7:30pm 7:30pm Buy tickets
Sat 3 March 2018 7:30pm 7:30pm Buy tickets
Tue 6 March 2018 7:30pm 7:30pm Buy tickets
Wed 7 March 2018 7:30pm 7:30pm Buy tickets
Thu 8 March 2018 7:30pm 7:30pm Buy tickets
Fri 9 March 2018 7:30pm 7:30pm Buy tickets
Sat 10 March 2018 2:00pm 2:00pm Buy tickets
Sat 10 March 2018 7:30pm 7:30pm Buy tickets

Related shows