Theatre

Theatre
Sun 7 Oct - Sun 7 Oct 2018

Thunderstruck

Sun 21 Oct - Thu 1 Nov 2018

And Did Those Feet

Sat 10 Nov - Sat 10 Nov 2018

Best of Bolton 2018

Tue 4 Dec - Mon 31 Dec 2018

The Wonderful Wizard of Oz

Thu 24 Jan - Sat 2 Feb 2019

The Rise and Fall of Little Voice

Thu 6 Jun - Sat 15 Jun 2019

The Importance of Being Earnest