Theatre

Theatre
Thu 12 Oct - Sat 4 Nov 2017

The Threepenny Opera

Sat 11 Nov - Sat 11 Nov 2017

Best of Bolton 2017

Fri 17 Nov 2017 - Sat 13 Jan 2018

A Christmas Carol

Thu 18 Jan - Sat 10 Feb 2018

Jane Eyre

Thu 15 Feb - Sat 10 Mar 2018

Hamlet

Thu 22 Feb - Sat 10 Mar 2018

Sherbet

Thu 15 Mar - Sat 14 Apr 2018

East is East

Thu 29 Mar - Sat 14 Apr 2018

All I See is You

Thu 19 Apr - Sat 5 May 2018

The Big Corner

Thu 31 May - Sat 23 Jun 2018

Summer Holiday

Fri 3 Aug - Sat 25 Aug 2018

Gulliver's Travels