We are very excited that our spring/summer 2022 season is now on sale!

With a world premiere, beloved classics, side-splittingly funny comedy and sensational new writing 2022 promised to be an exciting year of theatre in Bolton! 

Get the best seats at the best prices with our SEASON SAVER - book for all 4 below shows and save up to 20% or 25% if you are a Member or supporter! 

Fri 4 Feb - Sat 26 Feb 2022

An Adventure

Thu 10 Mar - Sat 2 Apr 2022

Kes

Thu 21 Apr - Sat 7 May 2022

Habibti Driver

Thu 26 May - Sat 25 Jun 2022

One Man, Two Guvnors

SEASON SAVER

SAVE UP TO 20% OFF TICKETS

Prices: See all 4 shows from £73.60 - £121.60

  • Available on Band A & B prices only.
  • Save 20% when booked before end of 2021, save 15% from then on.
  • Become a Member or supporter & save up to 25% - find out more. 
  • Top priority booking & seating 
  • Invitations to season launches
  • Behind the scenes newsletters
  • Free ticket Exchange

Book online* or call Box Office on 01204 520661
(*select your seats and add them to your basket and offer will be applied automatically)

ADD ON

Add our 2022 festive show to your package and save up to £7 per ticket!

Thu 17 Nov 2022 - Sat 14 Jan 2023

A Christmas Carol

By signing up to one of our Memberships you could save up to 25% as well as lots of exciting rewards at the same time as supporting your theatre!

Listen to the Season Saver audio brochure page here: