As our major redevelopment enters its final stages, we are thrilled to share with you our reopening season!

VIEW THE BROCHURE

 

THEATRE. MADE IN BOLTON. 

For our highly anticipated opening season we have five exciting new produced shows in our main Theatre!

Thu 17 Jun - Sat 17 Jul 2021

One Man, Two Guvnors

Thu 19 Nov 2020 - Sat 16 Jan 2021

A Christmas Carol

Thu 28 Jan - Sat 20 Feb 2021

An Adventure

Fri 12 Mar - Sat 10 Apr 2021

The Book Thief

Opening celebrations 

We can't wait to throw open our doors and welcome everyone this summer! Take a look at some of the great events we have coming up ahead of our first major production in September. 

FIRST BITE - PLAY READINGS

Join us for four evenings of rehearsed readings of new plays in our brand new studio.

Fri 8 Jan 2021

First Bites: India Pale Ale

Fri 5 Feb 2021

First Bites: Brown Balled

Fri 26 Mar 2021

First Bites: Or

Fri 23 Apr 2021

First Bites: FAKE

Storymakers

Storytelling with a difference for children and the grown ups who look after them.

Fri 11 Dec - Sat 12 Dec 2020

StoryMakers: The Elves and the Shoemaker

Fri 19 Feb - Sat 20 Feb 2021

StoryMakers: The Frog Prince

EVENTS

As well as our produced shows we have lots of exciting events coming up this season, including our brand new quiz nights!

Fri 26 Feb 2021

Buddy Holly and the Cricketers

Sat 27 Feb 2021

Bollywood Brass Band