Octagon theatre. out and about.

Join us on the adventure!

We are thrilled to announce our 2018/19 season which will look back on some of our favourite productions in iconic Bolton locations as our town centre building undergoes a major redevelopment

View our new brochure online:

2018/19 season

Thu 31 May - Sat 23 Jun 2018

Summer Holiday

Thu 16 Aug - Mon 27 Aug 2018

Gulliver's Travels

Sun 21 Oct - Wed 31 Oct 2018

And Did Those Feet

Tue 4 Dec - Mon 31 Dec 2018

The Wonderful Wizard of Oz

Thu 24 Jan - Sat 2 Feb 2019

The Rise and Fall of Little Voice

Thu 6 Jun - Sat 15 Jun 2019

The Importance of Being Earnest