We are thrilled to present our autumn/winter 2022/23 season! 

Bringing the best of British and international talent together you really won’t want to miss a thing this season!

Sat 17 Sep - Sat 15 Oct 2022

The Book Thief

Thu 20 Oct - Sat 5 Nov 2022

Brief Encounter

Thu 17 Nov 2022 - Sat 14 Jan 2023

A Christmas Carol

Fri 3 Feb - Sat 4 Mar 2023

Spring and Port Wine

The best way of seeing out shows is with our Season Saver to get the best seat choice at the best price.

SEASON SAVER
Save 20% and book all 3 shows for as little as
£56.40!

FESTIVE SHOW ADD ON
add A Christmas Carol to your package and save up to £7 per ticket

JOIN AND SAVE WITH OUR MEMBERSHIPS

UPGRADE to get the best experience and support the Octagon by pairing our Season Saver with one our Memberships to save an incredible 25% on tickets PLUS access to rewards including discounts on our Kitchen & Bar and priority booking from as little as £5 a month! Find out more and join here.

As well as our main house productions we have lots of other exciting events for you to enjoy this season!

Family shows and events

Fri 22 Jul - Wed 27 Jul 2022

There be monsters!

Fri 26 Aug - Sun 28 Aug 2022

Octagon Family Festival

Fri 28 Oct - Sat 29 Oct 2022

Sunflowers and Sheds

First Bite Play Readings

Fri 9 Sep 2022

First Bites: Legend

Fri 7 Oct 2022

First Bites: Sweetmeets

Fri 4 Nov 2022

First Bites: Blue Envelopes

Comedy and music

Sat 2 Jul 2022

Shaparak Khorsandi- It was the 90s!

Fri 20 May 2022

Octagon Comedy Club - May

Fri 24 Jun 2022

Octagon Comedy Club - June

Sat 30 Jul 2022

Octagon Comedy Club - July

Fri 30 Sep 2022

Octagon Comedy Club - September 2022

Sun 9 Oct 2022

Buddy Holly & The Cricketers

Fri 21 Oct 2022

Octagon Comedy Club - October 2022

Fri 25 Nov 2022

Octagon Comedy Club - November 2022

Fri 30 Dec 2022

Octagon Comedy Club - December 2022