It has been wonderful welcoming audiences to the Octagon in our warm up season and seeing the theatre come alive again after so long!

With more shows now lined up, 2021 promises to be a fantastic year for live theatre in Bolton once again.

Check out what is coming up this autumn as well as some fantastic shows and events for families over the summer. 

Autumn

Wed 1 Sep - Sat 2 Oct 2021

Home, I'm Darling

Fri 26 Nov 2021 - Sun 9 Jan 2022

Peter Pan

Fri 24 Sep 2021

Octagon Comedy Club - September

Fri 29 Oct 2021

Octagon Comedy Club - October

Fri 26 Nov 2021

Octagon Comedy Club - November

Family fun this summer!

Tue 3 Aug - Tue 3 Aug 2021

Reynard the Fox - Atherton Laburnum Rovers

Sat 7 Aug - Sun 8 Aug 2021

Reynard the Fox - Barrow Bridge Field

Wed 4 Aug - Wed 4 Aug 2021

Reynard the Fox - Bradshaw Cricket Club

Thu 5 Aug - Fri 6 Aug 2021

Reynard the Fox @ St James High School

Fri 27 Aug - Sun 29 Aug 2021

The Octagon Family Festival