Staff

Octagon Theatre Bolton Staff, Trustees and Volunteers

STAFF

OCTAGON THEATRE, BOLTON STAFF, TRUSTEES AND VOLUNTEERS

LEADERSHIP

Chief Executive Roddy Gauld  (contact through PA, contact details below)

Artistic Director Lotte Wakeham (contact through PA, contact details below)

PA/Ofice Manager Claire McIntyre, Maria Taylor email: info@octagonbolton.co.uk  tel:01204 556502

CREATIVE ENGAGEMENT

Dept email: participation@octagonbolton.co.uk
Dept telephone number: 01204 556501

Head of Creative Engagement 
Victoria Brown
victoria.brown@octagonbolton.co.uk 01204 556501

Creative Engagement Manager
Imogen Woolrich imogen.woolrich@octagonbolton.co.uk 01204 556501

Creative Engagement Administrator
Alex Joynes
participation@octagonbolton.co.uk  01204 556501

Participation Practitioners 
Joe Gimour-Rees, Amy Hailwood  participation@octagonbolton.co.uk

Headspace Project Leader
Lee Brennan

Academy Director
Ruth Welch

Support Workers and Facilitators Tori Burgess, Clare Frackleton, Kat Fletcher, Ibrahim Ismail, Rob Jackson, Clare Frackleton, Christina Lydon, Cara Novotny

FINANCE

Head of Finance and Business 
Keith Jones keith.jones@octagonbolton.co.uk 01204 556507

Finance Manager
Rubina Mallu accounts@octagonbolton.co.uk 01204 556507

HR & Payroll Manager
Rebecca Coombes
rebecca.ccombes@octagonbolton.co.uk 01204 557143

COMMUNICATIONS

Head of Marketing and Communications 
Charlie Rachwal charlie.rachwal@octagonbolton.co.uk 01204 556505

Communications Officer 
Parvati Pindoria parvati.pindoria@octagonbolton.co.uk 01204 556505

DEVELOPMENT

Interim Head of Development 
Helen Bowdur helen.bowdur@octagonbolton.co.uk

Development Manager
Danielle Fearnley danielle.fearnley@octagonbolton.co.uk 01204 557141

Development Administrator (part-time)
Rosie Bingham rosie.bingham@octagonbolton.co.uk 01204 557141

CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE

Head of Operations and Customer Experience 
Marie Irving-Murphy marie.irving-murphy@octagonbolton.co.uk

Facilities Manager
Matthew Clifford matt.clifford@octagonbolton.co.uk

Duty Manager
Jade Parker jade.parker@octagonbolton.co.uk

Box Office Manager
Dana Harrison dana.harrison@octagonbolton.co.uk 01204 520661

Box Office Assistants 
Rob Hurst, Nat Murphy, Jade Parker, Nicola Starkie,  boxoffice@octagonbolton.co.uk 01204 520661

Café and Catering Manager 
Natasha Lees natasha.lees@octagonbolton.co.uk

Cook / Café Assistant
Sandra Davies, Maya Patel

Front of House Assistants 
Darren Edgar, Janet Graham, Cheryl Gregory, Katy Hambelton, Alexandra Hannant, Jas Holt, Rob Hurst, Emma Meehan, Nat Murphy, Maya Patel, Catia Pizarro-Soeiro, Em Slack, Jimmy Slack, Nicola Starkie, Doreen Vaughton, Martha Walker, Christina Wallwork, James Whaite

Cleaners Patricia Newby and Libby Murphy

PRODUCTION

Head of Production 
Chris Whitwood chris.whitwood@octagonbolton.co.uk 01204 556506

Producer (part-time)
Catt Belcher catt.belcher@octagonbolton.co.uk 01204 556508

Production Administrator
Liv Barr Olivia.barr@octagonbolton.co.uk 01204 557140

Offsite Projects Manager Norma Rutherford

Company Stage Manager (maternity leave)
Victoria Hubbard

Stage Manager (maternity cover) 
Sophia Horrocks sophia.horrocks@octagonbolton.co.uk 01204 557146

Assistant Stage Manager 
Abigail Smith abi.smith@octagonbolton.co.uk

Chief Electrician 
Kay Buckley kay.buckley@octagonbolton.co.uk 01204556503

Scenic Artist and Prop Maker
Carly Whickman carly.whickman@octagonbolton.co.uk 01204 336750

Production Technician
Harry Hearne harry.hearne@octagonbolton.co.uk 01204 336750

Deputy Wardrobe Supervisor su.newell@octagonbolton.co.uk
Su Newell 

Costume Maintenance Assistant
Jessica Wild

OCTAGON THEATRE BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Mrs C Moreland (Chair) Mr S Young (Vice Chair)

BOARD MEMBERS

Cllr J Byrne, Ms R Colderley, Ms L Harvey, Ms V Jackson, Ms C Johnson, Mr S McArdle, Mr M Mistry, Mr S Plant, Cllr L Thomas, Mr B Webster, Mr N Wilson

OCTAGON CATERING SERVICES LTD BOARD

Mrs C Moreland, Mr M Harrison, Cllr J Byrne, Mrs P Dickson

OCTAGON THEATRE PRODUCTIONS LIMITED 

Mrs C Moreland
Mr R Gauld

Thank you to Creative Engagement Volunteers: 
Gemma Bolton, Mirdza Booth, Alex Burgess, Adam Clayton, Sue Davies, Phililip Harland, John Murray, Bernadette Reynolds, Aminata Sow, Merryn Wells

Thank you to Front of House Volunteers:
Liz Atty, Anne Bain, Christine Barrett, Joan Bohan, Nicola Chisnall, Gillian Clough, Margaret Farrell, Adele Gore, Lynn Grundy, Billy Guffogg, Nora Holliday, Louise Horne, Frances Judge, Edith Lapworth, Janice Leatherbarrow, Duncan Macpherson, Guillian Marsh, Christine Naughton, Kath Parker, Lynne Pasquill, Paul Peers, Ming Possible, Jean Ruscoe, Moira Shuttleworth, Geoff Simpson, Donna Sweet, Ann Wemyss-Cooke, Alison Whittaker, Pam Wilkins, Julia Woods, Anne Wylie