Staff

Octagon Theatre Bolton Staff, Trustees and Volunteers

STAFF

OCTAGON THEATRE, BOLTON STAFF, TRUSTEES AND VOLUNTEERS

LEADERSHIP

Chief Executive Roddy Gauld  (contact through PA, contact details below)

Artistic Director Lotte Wakeham (contact through PA, contact details below)

PA/Ofice Manager Claire McIntyre, Maria Taylor email: info@octagonbolton.co.uk  tel:01204 556502

COMMUNICATIONS

Head of Marketing and Communications 
Charlie Rachwal charlie.rachwal@octagonbolton.co.uk 01204 556505

Marketing and Audience Development Manager
Parvati Pindoria parvati.pindoria@octagonbolton.co.uk 01204 556505

Press and Communications Officer
Dan Hicklin dan.hicklin@octagonbolton.co.uk 01204 556505

CREATIVE ENGAGEMENT

Dept email: participation@octagonbolton.co.uk
Dept telephone number: 01204 556501

Head of Creative Engagement 
Victoria Brown 
victoria.brown@octagonbolton.co.uk 01204 556501

Creative Engagement Manager
Imogen Woolrich imogen.woolrich@octagonbolton.co.uk 01204 556501

Creative Engagement Coordinator
Alex Joynes
participation@octagonbolton.co.uk  01204 556501

Participation Practitioners 
Joe Gimour-Rees, Amy Hailwood  participation@octagonbolton.co.uk

Academy Director and Producer
Ruth Welch

ReAct Producer
Caitlin Gleeeson
caitlin.gleeson@octagonbolton.co.uk 01204 556501

Support Workers and Facilitators Ella Dufton, Clare Frackleton, Kat Fletcher, Ibrahim Ismail, Aminata Sow

FINANCE & HR

Head of Finance and Business 
Keith Jones keith.jones@octagonbolton.co.uk 01204 556507

Finance Manager
Rubina Mallu accounts@octagonbolton.co.uk 01204 556507

HR & Payroll Manager
Rebecca Coombes
rebecca.ccombes@octagonbolton.co.uk 01204 557143

CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE

Head of Operations and Customer Experience 
Marie Irving-Murphy marie.irving-murphy@octagonbolton.co.uk

Facilities Manager
Matthew Clifford matt.clifford@octagonbolton.co.uk

Customer Experience Manager
Sarah Jackson sarah.jackson@octagonbolton.co.uk

Relief Duty Manager
Cheryl Gregory cheryl.gregory@octagonbolton.co.uk

Box Office Manager
Dana Harrison dana.harrison@octagonbolton.co.uk 01204 520661

Box Office Assistants 
Rob Hurst, Tony Lee, Nat Murphy, Jade Parker, Nicola Starkie, boxoffice@octagonbolton.co.uk 01204 520661

Café and Catering Manager 
Natasha Lees natasha.lees@octagonbolton.co.uk

Cook / Café Assistant
Sandra Davies, Maya Patel

Front of House Assistants 
Rosie Bingham, Marg Byron, Loiuse Croft, Darren Edgar, Janet Graham, Nyah Greenwood, Cheryl Gregory, Katy Hambelton, Heather Harrison, Jas Holt, Rob Hurst, Lydia Hurst, Emma Meehan, Rachel Morris, Libby Murphy, Nat Murphy, Paul Murphy, Maya Patel, Catia Pizarro-Soeiro, Nicola Starkie, Doreen Vaughton, Martha Walker, Christina Wallwork, Lydia Warrillow, James Whaite

Cleaners  John Hornby, Libby Murphy, Patricia Newby

Development

Head of Development
Danielle Fearnley danielle.fearnley@octagonbolton.co.uk 01204 557141

Development Manager
Ed Hamer edward.hamer@octagonbolton.co.uk 01204 557149

Fundraising Consultant
Helen Bowdur helen.bowdur@octagonbolton.co.uk

PRODUCTION

Head of Production 
Chris Whitwood chris.whitwood@octagonbolton.co.uk 01204 556506

Producer
Catt Belcher catt.belcher@octagonbolton.co.uk 01204 556508

Assistant Producer and Production Administrator
Liv Barr Olivia.barr@octagonbolton.co.uk 01204 557140

Company Stage Manager
Victoria Hubbard

Deputy Stage Manager 
Sophia Horrocks sophia.horrocks@octagonbolton.co.uk 01204 557146

Assistant Stage Manager 
Abigail Smith abi.smith@octagonbolton.co.uk

Chief Electrician 
Kay Buckley kay.buckley@octagonbolton.co.uk 01204556503

Assistant Technician
Gareth Jones gareth.jones@octagonbolton.co.uk

Workshop Manager
Geoff Dennard geoff.dennard@octagonbolton.co.uk

Scenic Artist and Prop Maker
Carly Whickman carly.whickman@octagonbolton.co.uk 01204 336750

Production Technician
Harry Hearne harry.hearne@octagonbolton.co.uk 01204 336750

Wardrobe Manager 
Su Newell su.newell@octagonbolton.co.uk

Wardrobe Assistant
Jessica Wild jessica.wild@octagonbolton.co.uk

OCTAGON THEATRE BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Mrs C Moreland (Chair) Mr S Young (Vice Chair)

BOARD MEMBERS

Mr R Colderley, Cllr M Cox, Ms L Harvey, Ms V Jackson, Mr S McArdle, Mr M Mistry, Mr S Plant, Mrs C Southern, Mr B Webster, Mr N Wilson, Mr S Young, Mr I Tabbron, Ms T Lewyckyj

OCTAGON CATERING SERVICES LTD BOARD

Mrs C Moreland, Mr M Harrison, Mr J Byrne, Mrs P Dickson

OCTAGON THEATRE PRODUCTIONS LIMITED 

Mrs C Moreland
Mr R Gauld

Thank you to Creative Engagement Volunteers: 
Mirdza Booth, Hannah Clark, Sue Davies, Shannon Raftery, Caitlyn Vining, Phililip Harland, Merryn Wells

Thank you to Front of House Volunteers:
Liz Atty, Anne Bain, Christine Barrett, Joan Bohan, Nicola Chisnall, Gillian Clough, Margaret Farrell, Adele Gore, Lynn Grundy, Billy Guffogg, Nora Holliday, Louise Horne, Frances Judge, Edith Lapworth, Janice Leatherbarrow, Rebecca Lee, Anne Lovell, Duncan Macpherson, Guillian Marsh, Christine Naughton, Kath Parker, Lynne Pasquill, Paul Peers, Jean Roscoe, Moira Shuttleworth, Geoff Simpson, Enid Sinclair, Lene Smith, Donna Sweet, Ann Wemyss-Cooke, Alison Whittaker, Pam Wilkins, Julia Woods, Anne Wylie